Monday, August 23, 2010

Fantasy Football Draft Follow Up

I have miraculously (irony noted) picked the champion fantasy football team.

QB - Carson Palmer
RB - Frank Gore
RB - LeSean McCoy
RB/WR - Ricky Williams
WR - Larry Fitzgerald
WR - Anquan Boldin
TE - Owen Daniels
K - Joe Nedney
DEF - Bengals

My bench is the best in the business as well:  Braylon Edwards, Marion Barber, Darren McFadden, Vince Young, Toby Gerhart, Josh Morgan, and Chaz Schilens (Oakland 1st string WR/Water boy).

I truly appreciate everyone's donation.

Oh, I decided to keep Evil Babyeaters as the team name.  That's right, your 2010 Fantasy Football Champion, The Evil Babyeaters, the original organic food!

1 comment: